New Year - New members of the Leviathan Committee

Even though almost a week has passed since the first day of the New Year, we send you, dear players, the best New Year's wishes. We hope that this year will be much better for all of us compared to 2020, and we will manage to return to pre-Covid-19 reality.

Together with New Year's wishes, we want to inform you about new members who joined the Leviathan Committee: Marcos Willian Portolan Mayora - Brazil Leonardo Portela Leal - Brazil Pawel Dziewulski - Poland Nacho Monzo Ramon - Spain Meng Du - China Additionally, we have decided to create a new position: the Regional Representative. The first two Regional Represenatives are: Diego Paredes - Peru Mengshi Guo - China They will support us in testing, data collection, discussions and they will be 'voices' of their regions. Congratulations to all!

We were surprised with the number of applications we received and we are grateful for each one. We hope for positive and successful cooperation. More information about the new members will be available soon in the 'technical group' tab. If you have any questions, feel free to write a message in our Facebook group or via contact form.

As always, we are looking forward to your feedback.

Your comitee:

Wojciech Kopański, Justo Chacon, Diego Rivera, Marcos Willian Portolan Mayora, Leonardo Portela Leal, Pawel Dziewulski, Nacho Monzo Ramon, Meng Du.

160 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All